9831919112 /+91-9163700182   |   sap@megathermerp.co.in

Companies which are using SAP software in India

List of Company which are using SAP software

SAP is one of the global leaders enterprise application software. SAP system consists of various fully integrated modules, which gives the access to business owners of every department of business management. Currently the company enjoys the status of more than 140,000 installations, over 25 industry-specific solutions, and beyond 75,000 customers in 120 countries. Now a days major Indian companies either running on SAP implemented ERP solution or going to implement SAP. Some of the Indian companies with their official website are given below-


Automotive Company Using SAP Software

Oil and Gas Company Using SAP Software

Consumer Products using SAP Software

  • Hindustan Unilever , India – http://www.hul.co.in/
  • Madura Garments , India – http://www.madurafnl.com/
  • Vishal MegaMart,India – http://www.megamalls.in/
  • Future Group, India– http://www.futuregroup.in/
  • Aravind Mills, India – http://www.arvindmills.com/
  • Videocon, India – http://videoconworld.com/
  • Onida, India – http://www.onida.com/
  • Sony, India – http://www.sony.co.in/
  • Coca cola, India – http://www.coca-colaindia.com/
  • Pepsi, India – http://pepsicoindia.co.in/
  • Britania Industries, India – http://www.britannia.co.in/
  • Samsung, India – http://www.samsung.com/in/
  • VOLTAS, India – http://www.voltas.com/
  • Nestle, India – http://www.nestle.in/

Engineering, Construction & Operations

GMR Group , India – http://www.gmrgroup.in/
Hindustan Construction Company , India– http://www.hccindia.com/

Industrial Machinery & Components

  • Jindal Steel,India – http://www.jindalsteelpower.com/
  • Tata Steel, India – http://www.tatasteel.co.in/
  • Essar Steel, India – http://www.essar.com/
  • Jindal Group, India – http://www.jindalgroup.com/
  • Bhusan Steel, India – http://www.bhushanltd.com/

Telecommunications using SAP Software

Reliance Infocomm Limited , India
http://www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/home/index.html

Lits of Utility Companies using SAP in India

Suzlon Power , India – http://www.suzlon.com/

Lits of Chemicals Companies using SAP in India

  • Tata Chemicals, India – http://www.tatachemicals.com/
  • LG Polymers ,India – http://www.lgpi.co.in/
  • Dulux Paints, India – http://www.dulux.in/index.jsp
  • Nerolac Paints, India – http://www.nerolac.com/
  • Asian Paints, India – http://www.asianpaints.com/
  • Sudarshan Chemical – http://www.sudarshan.com/
  • Nagarjuna Fertilizers – http://www.nagarjunafertilizers.com/
  • Marico Industries – http://www.marico.com/
  • Rallies India – http://www.rallis.co.in/
  • VBC Ferro Alloys – http://www.vbcindia.com/
  • Medi Corp Group – http://www.medicorpgroup.com/
  • Madras Hydraulic Hose(p) Ltd. – http://www.madrashydraulic.com/

List of Indian Pharma-Medical Companies using SAP –

  • Dabar, India – http://www.dabur.com/default.aspx
  • Dr. Reddy, India– http://www.drreddys.com/
  • Glenmark Pharma , India – http://www.glenmarkpharma.com/
  • Emcure Pharma, India – http://www.emcure.co.in/
  • Zandu , India – http://www.zanduayurveda.com/
  • Nicholas Piramal – http://www.nicholaspiramal.com/
  • Intas Pharma – http://www.intaspharma.com/
  • Alembic Pharma – http://www.alembic-india.com/
  • Emcure Pharma – http://www.emcure.co.in/

List of Indian Government organization using SAP –

  • GAIL, India – http://www.gail.nic.in/final_site/index.html
  • BHEL,India – http://www.bhel.com/home.php
  • BPCL – http://www.bharatpetroleum.com/
  • ONGC – http://www.ongcindia.com/

List of miscellaneous Indian companies using SAP –

  • Taco– http://www.tacogroup.com/
  • Tata Toyo – http://www.tata.com/
  • TTL– http://www.ttl-solutions.com/
  • SUBROS– http://www.subros.com/
  • Bajaj Tempo-http://www.bajajauto.com/
  • BSES– http://www.bsesdelhi.com/
  • ISPAT– http://www.jswispat.in/
  • NFCL– http://www.nagarjunafertilizers.com/
  • Nestle– http://www.nestle.in/
  • Times of India– http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
  • Hindustan Times – http://hindustantimes.com/
  • Kalyani Brakes– http://www.kalyanigroup.com/
  • Finolex Cables– http://www.finolex.com/
  • Kirloskar – http://www.kbl.co.in/
  • Gujarat Reclaim & Rubber Products– http://www.gujaratreclaim.com/
  • Carbon Black– http://www.birlacarbon.com/
  • CEAT– http://www.ceattyres.in/
  • EID Parry– http://www.eidparry.com/
  • Bharat Froge– http://www.bharatforge.com/
  • STERLITE Group-http://sterlite-industries.com/
  • BOSCH – http://www.boschindia.com/
  • LIBERTY- http://www.libertyshoes.com/
  • Matrix Lab- http://www.matrixlabsindia.com/
  • Gautier Furnitures-http://www.ebonygautier.com/
  • Malabar Cements-http://www.malabarcements.com/
  • BEML India-http://www.bemlindia.com/
  • Jaihind Industries Ltd.-http://www.jayahind.com/
  • Relaxo Footware-http://www.relaxofootwear.com/
  • Reliance Retail – http://www.ril.com/
  • Spencers Retail- http://www.spencersretail.com/
  • Sundram Fasteners – http://www.sundram.com/
  • Welspun Group- http://www.welspun.com/
  • Mother Dairy- http://www.motherdairy.com/
  • Force Motors Ltd. – http://forcemotors.com/
  • Malayala Manorama- http://www.manoramaonline.com/
  • Rallies- http://www.rallis.co.in/
  • Honeywell International- http://honeywell.com/
  • Gujarat State Petroleum Corporation- http://www.gspcgroup.com/
  • Orient Paper Industries- http://www.orientpaperindia.com/
  • Intex Technologies Ltd.- http://www.intextechnologies.com/
  • Grasim Industries- http://www.grasim.com/
  • Zydus Cadila Healthcare- http://www.zyduscadila.com/
  • ONE97 Communication- http://one97.com/

About the author

MegathermERP is an Authorised SAP Business one partner in Kolkata, India. We offer complete ERP solution in eastern Indiaincluding Kolkata, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand, Assam and Raipur-Chattishgarh. It is the focus point of our business that we help our customer achieve a robust IT infrastructure so that they can concentrate in their core business without having sleepless nights concerned about IT.

Call our help desk to know more or visit our website www.megathermerp.co.in

Corporate Office
Megatherm Electronics Pvt. Ltd.123 SDF Building, Block-GP, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700091, West Bengal, India
Head Office
Megatherm Tower, Plot L-1, Block GP, Electronics Complex, Sector V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700091, WB, India.

Contact No : 9831919112 /+91-9163700182

Social Link
facebook.com/megathermerp/
https://twitter.com/MegathermD
https://www.linkedin.com/company/megathermerp